ICOLD 2018
menu

Vorstand

Präsident

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Gerald Zenz gerald.zenz-at-tugraz-dot-at

Vize-Präsident

 
SC DI Maria Patek, MBA maria.patek-at-bmlfuw.gv-dot-at

Kassier

 
DI Dr. Helmut Knoblauch helmut.knoblauch-at-tugraz-dot-at

Schriftführer

 
MR DI Helmut Czerny helmut.czerny-at-bmlfuw.gv-dot-at

Mitglieder

 
 
DI Wolfgang Dittrich wolfgang.dittrich-at-strabag-dot-com
BR h.c. Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Werner Flögl floegl.linz-at-fhce-dot-at
DI Manfred Freitag manfred.freitag-at-kelag-dot-at
DI Helmut Friedl helmut.friedl-at-andritz-hydro-dot-com
DI Dr. Bernhard Hofer bernhard.hofer-at-tiwag-dot-at
Dr. Sven Jacobs sven.jacobs-at-baugeologie-dot-at
DI Andreas Jancar andreas.jancar-at-porr-dot-at
DI Dr. Walter Kühner walter.kuehner-at-oebb-dot-at
DI Peter Matt peter.matt-at-illwerke-dot-at
DI Erich Wagner erich.wagner-at-verbund-dot-com
DI Ernst Zeller ernst.zeller-at-poyry-dot-com
   

Ehrenpräsidenten

 
Em.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Baurat h.c. Günther Heigerth
DI Rudolf Melbinger
DI DDr. Baurat h.c. Wolfgang Pircher
DI Dr. Wolfgang Stalzer